Contact Information

Office Location:
785 Elkridge Landing Road
Suite 100
Linthicum, MD  21090
Driving Directions

Telephone: (410) 691-1100
Toll-Free: (800) 289-1584
Fax: (410) 691-2260

HARBOR
 

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a free initial consultation:

 
To contact individuals by e-mail:
 
John K. Bacci jbacci@ffai.net
John Holtzman jholtz@ffai.net
Mollie N. Crocker mcrocker@ffai.net
Jim Roland jroland@ffai.net
Rachael A. Gerjets rgerjets@ffai.net
Andrew Gorode agorode@ffai.net
Marianne K. Bacci mbacci@ffai.net
Alicia Eichelberger aeichelberger@ffai.net